e8518a70d6 · Recommend BTRFS instead of RSYNC · Updated 2020-10-20 17:41:12 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?